casimpact.blogg.se

How to reset camtasia studio 9 trial 2018
How to reset camtasia studio 9 trial 2018





And trying to edit and join that together within Camtasia, just seemed beyond the footage. So I downloaded a trial of Adobe Premiere Pro after seeing a tutorial of how easy it was to edit multi camera videos in there.

how to reset camtasia studio 9 trial 2018 how to reset camtasia studio 9 trial 2018

I was sold! I edited the footage with ease and was able to try out some techniques that I had wanted to try and struggled in Camtasia with. Let's have a look at some of the things I like to do in Adobe Premiere Pro I struggled with in Camtasia. I often film multiple angles of me, even if I am just sitting at my desk talking to the camera.

how to reset camtasia studio 9 trial 2018

Or sometimes I'll have my camera on me and also be recording my screen for demos etc. So having those multi camera feeds and being able to pull them into Adobe Premiere Pro, have the software sink them and then edit with great ease saves me a lot of time.







How to reset camtasia studio 9 trial 2018